click here

new B&B

Join BLACKWATCH & BEYOND where we talk all things SFF.

The Books


Teeth of the Gods: Unweaving Chronicles Book One

Her world is unraveling – and she’s the reason why.

Adventurous Tylira is trapped in a life she didn’t choose and destined to be chained to an enemy general.Can Tylira escape the future everyone else wants for her or will she destroy everything in her attempt to be free?



Lightning Strikes Twice: Unweaving Chronicles Book Two

They say ‘lightning never strikes twice,’ but they’ve never met Tylira.

Tylira Nyota did the unexpected when she found the legendary Teeth of the Gods, but her unweaving magic is unraveling her world at the seams and their only hope for survival is a guess by her ancestor and a journey to another world. Worse, Tylira and her san’lelion, Rusk Hawkwing, enter that world only to find themselves in the middle of a war with no allies and no way back.



The Ex-Pacifist: The Matsumoto Trilogy Book One

Vera and her bodyguard, Roman, are connected by the computers in their heads. They can silently co-ordinate and comment on the world around them. The downside? They’re on an impossible mission set by a vengeful emperor who would prefer to see them both dead. Not many sixteen-year-olds have to fight an entire empire for survival – and not many would be so good at it.

Buy Now


The Splitting: The Matsumoto Trilogy Book Two

Vera is no longer a passive, brain-washed teen. Now she’s on a prison planet filled with shadowy aliens and ‘allies’ who want her dead. There’s only one thing she wants: escape. But to get it, she’ll have to become bolder than she ever dreamed was possible.

Buy Now


The Matsumoto: The Matsumoto Trilogy Book Three

Vera and Roman are reunited, but as things get worse for the Blackwatch Empire there’s only one way Vera’s path can take her: to the throne or to her death. Will the allies she’s made be enough to help her seize the empire? Will her unique abilities enhanced by her implant give her the resources she needs to fight an inter-planetary army? And will Roman still stick with her now that her path is leading where neither of them wanted to go?

Buy Now


The Matsumoto Trilogy: Omnibus Edition

Vera Matsumoto is intelligent, well-trained, and connected by a computer in her brain to her deadly bodyguard, but will that be enough when the Blackwatch Empire turns on her? Follow Vera through adventure, romance, metaphysical surprises, space travel, political intrigue and an all-out coup attempt in this thrilling dystopian science fiction thriller.



Roman Adrift: The Matsumoto Trilogy Short Prequel

Roman Aldrin wasn’t always a deadly bodyguard and space marine. At one time, he was just a boy living in his parents’ decrepit spaceship. Until everything changed…




Fort Rewind

Time travel, demons, social media addicts and total political correctness: that’s just a tiny slice of life back in 1776. And just when Lt. Blunt thought life couldn’t be any different from the one he left in 2018 people start getting murdered…on his watch! The audacity! Can Blunt’s ferocious anger bring back sanity to a world gone mad?

Buy Now


Belly of this Great Land

Nathaniel is an adventurer with nothing to lose. Working for the Hudson’s Bay Company seems like the perfect job for the fourteen-year old. But when his party finds unexpected competition at every turn Nathaniel finds himself up against one of the greatest legends of Canadian history – Pierre Esprit Radisson. And Radisson doesn’t play fair. Can Nathaniel find a way to out-play one of history’s greatest players?

A rip-roaring adventure full of Canadian spirit and intrigue, Belly of this Great Land is sure to entertain people of all ages.


My books are available in Kindle Unlimited.

Thank you for supporting indie authors!